Milcombe Parish Councillors

The contact details for:

Peter Booth – T: 01295 721453 E:

Marlene Cowell (Chairman) – T: 01295 720750  E:

Mandy McCullagh (Vice-Chairman) – E:

Alex Honey – T: 07379 466546 E:

David Hughes – T: 01295 722392 E:

Myra Peters – T: 01295 721212  E:

Please click here to view the Register of Members’ Interests



Future meetings, all starting at 8.00pm at the Village Hall, Milcombe.

As follows:

6 March 2018
1 May 2018 (Milcombe Annual Parish Meeting)
8 May 2018
3 July 2018
4 September 2018
6 November 2018

All welcome to attend! 

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop us a note so we can take care of it!

RSS Weather in Milcombe

Copyright © Milcombe Parish Council

Community Administrator

Sarah Smith
Contact Sarah on:


Thank you for visiting

Milcombe Parish Council Website